View Mobile Site
  •  
  • Home
  • OBITS
  •  
  • Marketplace
  •  
  • Community
  •  
  • Gas Prices
  •  

NEWS
- (News Hotline 661-255-1234, Sports 661-254-8690)

Lila Littlejohn

Lila Littlejohn
Managing Editor
llittlejohn@signalscv.com
661-287-5520

Jason Schaff

Jason Schaff
Vice President & Editor
jason@signalscv.com
661-287-5515

Jim Holt

Jim Holt
Signal Senior Writer
jimh@signalscv.com
661-287-5527

Jana Adkins

Jana Adkins
Signal Business Editor
jana@signalscv.com
661-287-5599

Krista Daly

Krista Daly
Staff Writer
kdaly@signalscv.com
661-287-5525

Mason Nesbitt

Mason Nesbitt
Sports Editor
mason@signalscv.com
661-287-5524

Jonathan Smith

Jonathan Smith
Staff Writer
Jonathan@signalscv.com
661-287-5575

DIGITAL MEDIA

MEMBERSHIP SERVICES
- (661) 259-1000

Pam Conley

Pam Conley
Circulation Manager
pam@signalscv.com
661-287-5580

ADVERTISING

Maureen Daniels

Maureen Daniels
Advertising – Major and National Accounts, Marketing Director
maureen@signalscv.com
661-287-5566

Jennifer St. Clair

Jennifer St. Clair
Media Support Specialist
jennifer@signalscv.com
661-287-5564

Linda Kerr

Linda Kerr
Classifieds/DBAs/Obituaries Clerk
classifieds@signalscv.com
661-287-5569

Monica Jaffe

Monica Jaffe
Multimedia Account Executive
mjaffe@signalscv.com
661-287-5559

Alesia Humphries

Alesia Humphries
Chief of Digital Sales/Host of Studio Santa Clarita
alesia@signalscv.com
661-287-5557

Austin Dave

Austin Dave
Chief of Video
austin@signalscv.com
661-287-5550

Darmon McGruder

Darmon McGruder
Multimedia Account Executive
darmon@signalscv.com
661-287-5598

ADMINISTRATIVE

Susan Springer

Susan Springer
Accounting and HR Manager
susan@signalscv.com
661-287-5502

GRAPHICS/CREATIVE

Karen Peraza

Karen Peraza
Connect SCV Editor/Designer
karen@signalscv.com
661-287-5550

Trish Galloway

Trish Galloway
Graphic Designer
trish@signalscv.com
661-287-5549

PUBLISHER

Chuck Champion

Chuck Champion
President and Publisher
cchampion@signalscv.com
661-287-5501

Dan Watson

Dan Watson
Director of Photography
dwatson@signalscv.com
661-287-5532

Katharine Lotze

Katharine Lotze
Staff Photographer
katharine@signalscv.com
661-287-5531

Mission Statement

Achieve the highest possible standards in all that we do. Our top priorities are to offer, at all times, world class local content and unparalleled customer service to our readers. We are committed to provide innovative multimedia solutions, which enable our customers to increase their business and reach their sales targets.

Austin Westfall

Austin Westfall
Producer
awestfall@signalscv.com
661-287-5550

Toni Sims

Toni Sims
Multimedia Account Executive
toni@signalscv.com
661-287-5534

Jo Lasick

Jo Lasick
Accounts Receivable and Legals Clerk
jo@signalscv.com
661-287-5508

Eva Piccolo

Eva Piccolo
Special Sections Editor
eva@signalscv.com
661-287-5593

Deborah Runions

Deborah Runions
Graphic Dept. Supervisor
deborah@signalscv.com
661-287-5546

Lorrie Reyes

Lorrie Reyes
Staff Writer
lorrie@signalscv.com
661-287-5529

Emily Lyman

Emily Lyman
Graphic Designer
emily@signalscv.com
661-287-5547

Cully Schneider

Cully Schneider
Administrative Assistant
cully@signalscv.com
661-287-5577

Matt Thacker

Matt Thacker
Copy Editor
matt@signalscv.com
661-287-5539

Gary Sproule

Gary Sproule
Chief Operating Officer & Chief Financial Officer
gary@signalscv.com
661-287-5545

Russ Briley

Russ Briley
Executive Vice President of Community Relations & Audience Development
russ@signalscv.com
661-287-5578

Vince Nguyen

Vince Nguyen
Staff Writer
vnguyen@signalscv.com
661-287-5530

James Tinsley

James Tinsley
Social Media Administrator
jtinsley@signalscv.com
661-287-5519

Hayley Sawyer

Hayley Sawyer
Sports Reporter
hsawyer@signalscv.com
661-287-5502


Powered By
Morris Technology
Please wait ...