Government

President of the United States Donald J. Trump 1600 Pennsylvania Ave NW Washington, DC 20500 Comments: 202-456-1111 Switchboard: 202-456-1414 www.donaldjtrump.com/contact California’s Senior Senator Dianne Feinstein, Democrat 331 Hart Senate Office Building Washington, D.C. 20510 Contact: 202-224-3841 Email: www.feinstein.senate.gov/public/index.efm/e-mail-me California’s Junior Senator Kamala Harris, Democrat 40B Dirksen Senate Office Building Washington, D.C. 20510 202-224-3553 Los Angeles Office 312 N. Spring St., Suite 1748 Los Angeles, CA 90012 213-894-5000 https://www.harris.senate.gov/content/contact-senator Congressional Representative Steve Knight, Republican Representing Santa Clarita, Antelope and Simi valleys and part of the San Fernando Valley Washington, D.C. Office 1023 Longworth House Office Building Washington, DC 20515 202-225-1956 Santa Clarita Valley Office 26415 Carl Boyer Drive, Suite 220 Santa Clarita, CA 91350 661- 255-5630 Email him at http://knight.house.gov/contact/email/ California Governor Jerry Brown c/o State Capitol, Suite 1173 Sacramento, CA 95814 Phone: 916-445-2841 Fax: 916- 558-3160 Email him at https://govnews.gov.ca.gov/gov39mail/mail.php California State Senators 21st District Scott Wilk, Republican State Capitol, Room 4090 Sacramento, CA 95814 Ph: 916- 651-4021 Fax: 916- 651-4921 Santa Clarita Office 23920 Valencia Blvd, Suite 250 Santa Clarita, CA 91355 Ph: 661- 286-1471 Fax: 661- 286-2543 Email: http://district21.cssrc.us/content/my-offices 27th District Henry Stern, Democrat Capitol Office State Capitol, Room 5108 Sacramento, CA 95814 Ph: 916-651-4027 Fax: 916-651-4927 Calabasas District Office 5016 N. Parkway Calabasas, Suite 222 Calabasas, CA 91302 Ph: (818) 876-3352 Ph: (805) 815-3917 Ph: 661- 263-2628 Ph: (310) 830-1961 Fax: (818) 876-0802 Email: http://sd27.senate.ca.gov/contact Assembly members 38th District Dante Acosta, Republican Capitol Office Room 4158, P.O. Box 942849 Sacramento, CA 94249-0038 916-319-2038 District Office 27441 Tourney Road, Suite 160, Valencia, CA 91355; 661- 286-1565 Email: https://lcmspubcontact.lc.ca.gov/PublicLCMS/ContactPopup.php?district=AD38&inframe=Y 36th District Tom Lackey, Republican Capitol Office Room 4009, P.O. Box 942849 Sacramento, CA 94249-0036 916-319-2036 District Office 41319 12th Street West, Suite 105 Palmdale, CA 93551 661- 267-7636 https://lcmspubcontact.lc.ca.gov/PublicLCMS/ContactPopup.php?district=AD36&inframe=Y California Board of Equalization George Runner, member, First District Sacramento Office 500 Capitol Mall, Suite 1750 916-445-2181 Fax 916-327-4003 Lancaster Office 44441 16th Street West, Suite 101 Lancaster, CA 93534 661-723-8469 Fax 661-723-8053 Los Angeles County Supervisor Kathryn Barger Santa Clarita Valley office 27441 Tourney Road Ste. 180 Santa Clarita, CA 91355 Ph: 661- 287-3657 Los Angeles office Kenneth Hahn Hall of Administration 500 West Temple Street Los Angeles, CA 90012 Ph: 213- 974-5555; Email at Kathryn@bos.lacounty.gov Santa Clarita City Council City Hall 23920 Valencia Blvd., Ste. 300 Santa Clarita, CA 91355 Ph: 661- 259-CITY (2489) Fax 661- 259-8125 Mayor Cameron Smyth csmyth@santa-clarita.com Councilwoman Laurene Weste 661-255-4312 lweste@santa-clarita.com Councilwoman Marsha McLean 661- 255-4311 mmclean@santa-clarita.com Councilman Bob Kellar, bkellar@santa-clarita.com Councilman William Miranda, bmiranda@santa-clarita.com College of the Canyons Board of Trustees Steven D. Zimmer, president Michael D. Berger, vice president Michele R. Jenkins, clerk Joan W. McGregor, member Edel Alonso, member 26455 Rockwell Canyon Rd, Santa Clarita, CA 91355 Ph: 661- 259-7800 To telephone trustees call 661-362-3400, or visit www.canyons.edu/Offices/BOT/Pages/contact.aspx to send email. William S. Hart Union High School District Governing Board William S. Hart Union High School District 21380 Centre Pointe Parkway Santa Clarita, CA 91350 Ph: 661-259-0033 Fax: 661-254-8653 Board of Trustees Mrs. Linda Storli, member, Trustee Area No. 1 Representative email: lstorli@hartdistrict.org Ph: 661- 313-8960 Bob Jensen, Assistant Clerk, Trustee Area No. 2 Representative email: bob@kkajcpa.com Ph: 661-705-4223 Mr. Robert P. Hall, member, Trustee Area No. 3 Representative email: rhallhsd@gmail.com Ph: 661- 362-4618 Mr. Steven M. Sturgeon, Trustee Area No. 4 Board Clerk email: ssturgeon@hartdistrict.org phone number: 661- 295-9399 Joe Messina Trustee Area No. 5, President email: jmessina@hartdistrict.org phone number: 661- 257-9250 Castaic Lake Water Agency 27234 Bouquet Canyon Road Santa Clarita, CA 91350 Ph: 661-297-1600 Fax: 661-297-1611 Board of Directors Robert J. DiPrimio, President William Pecsi, Vice-President Thomas Campbell, William Cooper, BJ Atkins, Dean Efstathiou, Ed Colley, E.G. “Jerry” Gladbach, Gary Martin, Jacque McMillan, R.J. Kelly. To contact a board member, telephone the general number with your request or email your request to: mail@clwa.org Saugus Union School District 24930 Avenue Stanford Valencia, CA 91355 Ph: 661-294-5300 Board of Trustees Paul De La Cerda, Trustee Area 1 pdelacerda@saugususd.org Judy Egan Umeck Trustee Area 2 jumeck@saugususd.org Julie P. Olsen,Trustee Area 3 jolsen@saugususd.org David Powell, Trustee Area 4 dpowell@saugususd.org Christopher Trunkey, Trustee Area 5 ctrunkey@saugususd.org Newhall School District 25375 Orchard Village Road Valencia, CA 91355 District Office: 661- 291-4000 District Fax: 661- 291-4001 Board Members Sue Solomon Christy Smith Philip Ellis Jr. Brian Walters Isaiah Talley District-provided phone number 661- 291-4000 Sulphur Spring School District 27000 Weyhaeuser Way Canyon Country, CA 91351 Ph: 661- 252-5131 Fax 661-252-3589 Governing Board Board President Shelley Weinstein Ken Chase Kerry Clegg Dennis DeFigueired Lori McDonald Castaic Union School District 28131 Livingston Ave. Valencia, CA 91355-4114 Ph: 661-257-4500; Fax: 661-257-5737 Board of Trustees Susan Christopher, President Term: 12/09/13 to 12/14/17 schristopher@castaicusd.com Stacy Dobbs, Member Term: 12/08/15 to 12/12/19 sdobbs@castaicusd.com Fred Malcomb, Member Term: 09/08/16 – 11/17 fmalcomb@castaicusd.com Laura Pearson, Clerk Term: 12/09/13 to 12/14/17 lpearson@castaicusd.com Dr. Victor Torres, Member Term: 12/09/13 to 12/14/17 vtorres@castaicusd.com