Government

President of the United States
Donald J. Trump
1600 Pennsylvania Ave NW
Washington, DC 20500
Comments: 202-456-1111
Switchboard: 202-456-1414
www.donaldjtrump.com/contact

California’s Senior Senator
Dianne Feinstein, Democrat
331 Hart Senate Office Building
Washington, D.C. 20510
Contact: 202-224-3841
Email: www.feinstein.senate.gov/public/index.efm/e-mail-me

California’s Junior Senator
Kamala Harris, Democrat
40B Dirksen Senate Office Building
Washington, D.C. 20510
202-224-3553

Los Angeles Office
312 N. Spring St., Suite 1748
Los Angeles, CA 90012
213-894-5000
https://www.harris.senate.gov/content/contact-senator

Congressional Representative
Steve Knight, Republican
Representing Santa Clarita,
Antelope and Simi valleys
and part of the San Fernando Valley

Washington, D.C. Office
1023 Longworth House Office Building
Washington, DC 20515
202-225-1956

Santa Clarita Valley Office
26415 Carl Boyer Drive, Suite 220
Santa Clarita, CA 91350
661- 255-5630
Email him at http://knight.house.gov/contact/email/

California Governor
Jerry Brown
c/o State Capitol, Suite 1173
Sacramento, CA 95814
Phone: 916-445-2841
Fax: 916- 558-3160
Email him at https://govnews.gov.ca.gov/gov39mail/mail.php

California State Senators

21st District
Scott Wilk, Republican
State Capitol, Room 4090
Sacramento, CA 95814
Ph: 916- 651-4021 Fax: 916- 651-4921

Santa Clarita Office
23920 Valencia Blvd, Suite 250
Santa Clarita, CA 91355
Ph: 661- 286-1471 Fax: 661- 286-2543
Email: http://district21.cssrc.us/content/my-offices

27th District
Henry Stern, Democrat
Capitol Office
State Capitol, Room 5108
Sacramento, CA 95814
Ph: 916-651-4027 Fax: 916-651-4927

Calabasas District Office
5016 N. Parkway Calabasas, Suite 222
Calabasas, CA 91302
Ph: (818) 876-3352 Ph: (805) 815-3917
Ph: 661- 263-2628 Ph: (310) 830-1961
Fax: (818) 876-0802
Email: http://sd27.senate.ca.gov/contact

Assembly members
38th District
Dante Acosta, Republican

Capitol Office
Room 4158, P.O. Box 942849
Sacramento, CA 94249-0038
916-319-2038

District Office
27441 Tourney Road, Suite 160,
Valencia, CA 91355; 661- 286-1565
Email: https://lcmspubcontact.lc.ca.gov/PublicLCMS/ContactPopup.php?district=AD38&inframe=Y

36th District
Tom Lackey, Republican

Capitol Office
Room 4009, P.O. Box 942849
Sacramento, CA 94249-0036
916-319-2036

District Office
41319 12th Street West, Suite 105
Palmdale, CA 93551
661- 267-7636
https://lcmspubcontact.lc.ca.gov/PublicLCMS/ContactPopup.php?district=AD36&inframe=Y

California Board of Equalization
George Runner, member, First District
Sacramento Office
500 Capitol Mall, Suite 1750
916-445-2181 Fax 916-327-4003

Lancaster Office
44441 16th Street West, Suite 101
Lancaster, CA 93534
661-723-8469 Fax 661-723-8053

Los Angeles County
Supervisor
Kathryn Barger

Santa Clarita Valley office
27441 Tourney Road Ste. 180
Santa Clarita, CA 91355
Ph: 661- 287-3657

Los Angeles office
Kenneth Hahn Hall of Administration
500 West Temple Street
Los Angeles, CA 90012
Ph: 213- 974-5555;
Email at Kathryn@bos.lacounty.gov

Santa Clarita City Council
City Hall
23920 Valencia Blvd., Ste. 300
Santa Clarita, CA 91355
Ph: 661- 259-CITY (2489)
Fax 661- 259-8125

Mayor
Cameron Smyth
csmyth@santa-clarita.com

Councilwoman
Laurene Weste 661-255-4312
lweste@santa-clarita.com

Councilwoman
Marsha McLean 661- 255-4311
mmclean@santa-clarita.com

Councilman
Bob Kellar,
bkellar@santa-clarita.com

Councilman
William Miranda,
bmiranda@santa-clarita.com

College of the Canyons
Board of Trustees
Steven D. Zimmer, president
Michael D. Berger, vice president
Michele R. Jenkins, clerk
Joan W. McGregor, member
Edel Alonso, member

26455 Rockwell Canyon Rd,
Santa Clarita, CA 91355
Ph: 661- 259-7800
To telephone trustees
call 661-362-3400, or visit
www.canyons.edu/Offices/BOT/Pages/contact.aspx to send email.

William S. Hart Union High School District Governing Board
William S. Hart
Union High School District
21380 Centre Pointe Parkway
Santa Clarita, CA 91350
Ph: 661-259-0033 Fax: 661-254-8653

Board of Trustees
Mrs. Linda Storli, member,
Trustee Area No. 1 Representative
email: lstorli@hartdistrict.org
Ph: 661- 313-8960

Bob Jensen, Assistant Clerk,
Trustee Area No. 2 Representative
email: bob@kkajcpa.com
Ph: 661-705-4223

Mr. Robert P. Hall, member,
Trustee Area No. 3 Representative
email: rhallhsd@gmail.com
Ph: 661- 362-4618

Mr. Steven M. Sturgeon,
Trustee Area No. 4
Board Clerk
email: ssturgeon@hartdistrict.org
phone number: 661- 295-9399

Joe Messina
Trustee Area No. 5, President
email: jmessina@hartdistrict.org
phone number: 661- 257-9250

Castaic Lake Water Agency
27234 Bouquet Canyon Road
Santa Clarita, CA 91350
Ph: 661-297-1600 Fax: 661-297-1611

Board of Directors
Robert J. DiPrimio, President
William Pecsi, Vice-President
Thomas Campbell, William Cooper,
BJ Atkins, Dean Efstathiou, Ed Colley,
E.G. “Jerry” Gladbach, Gary Martin, Jacque McMillan, R.J. Kelly.
To contact a board member, telephone the general number with your request or email your request to: mail@clwa.org

Saugus Union School District
24930 Avenue Stanford
Valencia, CA 91355
Ph: 661-294-5300

Board of Trustees
Paul De La Cerda, Trustee Area 1
pdelacerda@saugususd.org
Judy Egan Umeck Trustee Area 2
jumeck@saugususd.org
Julie P. Olsen,Trustee Area 3
jolsen@saugususd.org
David Powell, Trustee Area 4
dpowell@saugususd.org
Christopher Trunkey, Trustee Area 5
ctrunkey@saugususd.org

Newhall School District
25375 Orchard Village Road
Valencia, CA 91355
District Office: 661- 291-4000
District Fax: 661- 291-4001

Board Members
Sue Solomon Christy Smith Philip Ellis Jr. Brian Walters Isaiah Talley

District-provided phone number
661- 291-4000

Sulphur Spring School District
27000 Weyhaeuser Way
Canyon Country, CA 91351
Ph: 661- 252-5131 Fax 661-252-3589

Governing Board
Board President Shelley Weinstein
Ken Chase Kerry Clegg
Dennis DeFigueired Lori McDonald

Castaic Union School District
28131 Livingston Ave.
Valencia, CA 91355-4114
Ph: 661-257-4500; Fax: 661-257-5737

Board of Trustees
Susan Christopher, President
Term: 12/09/13 to 12/14/17
schristopher@castaicusd.com

Stacy Dobbs, Member
Term: 12/08/15 to 12/12/19 sdobbs@castaicusd.com

Fred Malcomb, Member
Term: 09/08/16 – 11/17
fmalcomb@castaicusd.com

Laura Pearson, Clerk
Term: 12/09/13 to 12/14/17
lpearson@castaicusd.com

Dr. Victor Torres, Member
Term: 12/09/13 to 12/14/17
vtorres@castaicusd.com