Our Team

[td_block_text_with_title custom_title=”Signal Staff”]Mission Statement
Achieve the highest possible standards in all that we do. Our top priorities are to offer, at all times, world class local content and unparalleled customer service to our readers. We are committed to provide innovative multimedia solutions, which enable our customers to increase their business and reach their sales targets.[/td_block_text_with_title]

Publisher & Executives

Chuck Champion
President and Publisher
cchampion@signalscv.com 
661-287-5501

Gary Sproule
Chief Operating Officer & Chief Financial Officer
gary@signalscv.com 
661-287-5545

Russ Briley
Executive Vice President of Community Relations & Audience Development
russ@signalscv.com 
661-287-5578

News – (News Hotline: 661-255-1234, Sports 661-255-8690)

Jason Schaff
Vice President & Editor
jason@signalscv.com 
661-287-5515

Lila Littlejohn
Editorial Page Editor
llittlejohn@signalscv.com 
661-287-5520

Jana Adkins
Managing Editor
jana@signalscv.com 
661-287-5599

Patrick Mullen
Business Editor
pparcellin@signalscv.com 
661-287-5509

Jim Holt
Signal Senior Writer
jimh@signalscv.com 
661-287-5527

Mason Nesbitt
Sports Editor
mason@signalscv.com 
661-287-5524

Eva Piccolo
Special Sections Editor
eva@signalscv.com 
661-287-5593

Dan Watson
Director of Photographer
dwatson@signalscv.com
661-287-5532

Katharine Lotze
Staff Photographer
katharine@signalscv.com 
661-287-5531

Jonathan Smith
Staff Writer
Jonathan@signalscv.com 
661-287-5575

Christina Cox
Staff Writer
ccox@signalscv.com 
661-287-5575

Nikolas Samuels
Staff Writer
nikolassamuels@signalscv.com 
661-287-5591

Kevin Kenney
Staff Writer
kkenney@signalscv.com 
661-287-5525

Hayley Sawyer
Sports Reporter
hsawyer@signalscv.com 
661-287-5529

William L. Reynolds
Director of Veteran Affairs
billry@ca.rr.com
661-993-9712

Advertising

Maureen Daniels
Advertising – Major and National Accounts, Marketing Director
maureen@signalscv.com 
661-287-5566

Steve Nakutin
Director of Advertising
snakutin@signalscv.com 
661-287-5557

Monica Jaffe
Multimedia Account Executive
mjaffe@signalscv.com 
661-287-5559

Linda Kerr
Classifieds/DBAs/Obituaries Clerk
classifieds@signalscv.com 
661-287-5569

Toni Sims
Multimedia Account Executive
toni@signalscv.com 
661-287-5534

Brody Womer
Multimedia Account Executive
bwomer@signalscv.com 
661-287-5534

Digital Media

Austin Dave
Chief of Video
austin@signalscv.com 
661-287-5550

Austin Westfall
Producer
awestfall@signalscv.com 
661-287-5550

James Tinsley
Content Marketing Manager
jtinsley@signalscv.com 
661-287-5519

Administrative

Susan Springer
Accounting and HR Manager
susan@signalscv.com 
661-287-5502

Jo Lasick
Accounts Receivable and Legals Clerk
jo@signalscv.com 
661-287-5508

Membership Services

Pam Conley
Circulation Manager
pam@signalscv.com 
661-287-5580

Graphics/Creative

Deborah Runions
Graphic Dept. Supervisor
deborah@signalscv.com 
661-287-5546

Trish Galloway
Graphic Designer
trish@signalscv.com 
661-287-5549

Karen Peraza
661 The Guide Editor/Designer
karen@signalscv.com 
661-287-5550

Emily Lyman
Graphic Designer
emily@signalscv.com 
661-287-5547