SCAA Installs New Board Members

Left to right, Jeanne Iler, Zony Gordon, Sandy Fisher, Charlotte Mullich, and Idelle Tyzbir. Courtesy photo

By Olga Kaczmar, Newhall Community Contributor

The Santa Clarita Artists Association (SCAA) inducted its new Executive Board, alongside the 2018 board members on December 18 at the end-of-year Holiday party of the Club in Newhall. Formally installed were:  Zony Gordon, President; Charlotte Mullich, Vice President, Sandy Fisher, Treasurer; and Jeanne Iler, Recording Secretary.

Other board members not shown: Chrystal Walker, Laurie Finkelstein, Olga Kaczmar, Cathy King, Howard Marcovitch, Cheri Marcovitch, Laurie Morgan, Dody Rogers, Lynda Frautnick, Laura Ledesma, Scott Parker, Lisa Barr, and Ted Koscheski.

For more on the SCAA, please visit:


Related To This Story

Latest NEWS