Signal Staff

Mission Statement: Achieve the highest possible standards in all that we do. Our top priorities are to offer, at all times, world class local content and unparalleled customer service to our readers. We are committed to provide innovative multimedia solutions, which enable our customers to increase their business and reach their sales targets.

Executive Team

Chuck Champion
President and Publisher
cchampion@signalscv.com 
661-287-5501
Gary Sproule
Russ Briley, Executive Vice President of Community Relations & Audience Development

Chuck Champion
President and Publisher
cchampion@signalscv.com
661-287-5501

Gary Sproule
Chief Operating Officer & Chief Financial Officer
gsproule@signalscv.com
661-287-5545

Russ Briley
Executive Vice President of
Community Relations & Audience Development
rbriley@signalscv.com
661-287-5578

News Division

IMG_2909
IMG_2855
IMG_2875
Image uploaded from iOS (1)

Jason Schaff
Vice President & Editor
jschaff@signalscv.com
661-287-5515

Perry Smith
Deputy Managing Editor
psmith@signalscv.com
661-287-5561

Jim Holt
Senior Staff Writer
jholt@signalscv.com
661-287-5527

Crystal Duan
Staff Writer
cduan@signalscv.com
 
661-287-5525

IMG_2852
Steve-Kiggins-1-of-1
020818_news_barti_ad
Austin Dave

Haley Sawyer
Sports Editor
hsawyer@signalscv.com
661-287-5530

Steve Kiggins
Business Editor
skiggins@signalscv.com
661-287-5509

Skylar Barti
Staff Writer
sbarti@signalscv.com
 
661-287-5531

Austin Dave
Multimedia JournalistDirector of Digital Operations
adave@signalscv.com
661-287-5550

IMG_2845
IMG_2838 2
020218_news_reynolds_ad

Erik Luna
Copy Editor
eluna@signalscv.com
661-287-5529

Eva Piccolo
Special Sections Editor
epiccolo@signalscv.com
661-287-5593

William L. Reynolds
Director of Veteran Affairs
billry@ca.rr.com
661-993-9712

Creative and Graphic Design

IMG_2888
IMG_2903
IMG_2920

Trish Galloway
Graphic Designer
tgalloway@signalscv.com
661-287-5549

Joshua Fleck
Graphic Designer
jfleck@signalscv.com
661-287-5547

Danny Diaz
Digital Assistant
ddiaz@signalscv.com
661-287-5550

Sales and Advertising Division

IMG_2915
maureen_daniels_01
IMG_2857

Michael Madigan
Digital Advertising
mmadigan@signalscv.com
661-287-5519

Courtney Briley
Advertising
cbriley@signalscv.com
661-287-5564

Maureen Daniels
Multimedia Account Executive
mdaniels@signalscv.com
661-287-5566

Linda Kerr
Classifieds/DBAs/Obituaries Clerk
classifieds@signalscv.com
661-287-5569

IMG_2884
IMG_2860-4

Toni Sims
Multimedia Account Executive
tsims@signalscv.com
661-287-5534

Peter Smith
Multimedia Account Executive
petersmith@signalscv.com
661-287-5548

Administrative and Support Divison

sue_springer_01
IMG_2891
IMG_2900

Susan Springer
Accounting and HR Manager
sspringer@signalscv.com
661-287-5502

Jo Lasick
Accounts Receivable and Legals Clerk
jlasick@signalscv.com
 
661-287-5508

Teresa Plascencia
Circulation
circulation@signalscv.com661-287-5558