54.3 F
Santa Clarita
Monday, Mar. 27, 2017

Signal Staff

Mission Statement: Achieve the highest possible standards in all that we do. Our top priorities are to offer, at all times, world class local content and unparalleled customer service to our readers. We are committed to provide innovative multimedia solutions, which enable our customers to increase their business and reach their sales targets.

Publisher & Executives

Chuck Champion
President and Publisher
cchampion@signalscv.com 
661-287-5501
Gary Sproule
Russ Briley, Executive Vice President of Community Relations & Audience Development

Chuck Champion
President and Publisher
cchampion@signalscv.com
661-287-5501

Gary Sproule
Chief Operating Officer & Chief Financial Officer
gsproule@signalscv.com
661-287-5545

Russ Briley
Executive Vice President of
Community Relations & Audience Development
rbriley@signalscv.com
661-287-5578

Newsroom

Jason Schaff
Jana Adkins
Lila Littlejohn

Jason Schaff
Vice President & Editor
jschaff@signalscv.com
661-287-5515

Jana Adkins
Managing Editor
jadkins@signalscv.com
661-287-5599

Lila Littlejohn
Editorial Page Editor
llittlejohn@signalscv.com
661-287-5520

1101_news_mug_patrick-mullen-copy
jim_holt_bestmug01
fb-pre_mug_mason-nesbitt-copy-1

Patrick Mullen
Business Editor
pmullen@signalscv.com
661-287-5509

Jim Holt
Senior Writer
jholt@signalscv.com
661-287-5527

Mason Nesbitt
Sports Editor
mnesbitt@signalscv.com
661-287-5524

mug_eva-piccolo-copy
Dan Watson, Director of Photography
Vietnam veteran Bill Reynolds. KATHARINE LOTZE/Signal. 04062016

Eva Piccolo
Special Sections Editor
epiccolo@signalscv.com
661-287-5593

Dan Watson
Director of Photography
dwatson@signalscv.com
661-287-5532

William L. Reynolds
Director of Veteran Affairs
billry@ca.rr.com
661-993-9712

Katharine Lotze, Staff Photographer
Jonathan Smith
Christina Cox

Katharine Lotze
Staff Photographer
klotze@signalscv.com
661-287-5531

Jonathan Smith
Staff Writer
jsmith@signalscv.com
661-287-5539

Christina Cox
Staff Writer
ccox@signalscv.com
661-287-5575

MUG_Gina Ender_KL_01 copy
Haley Sawyer
Nikolas Samuels, Signal Staff Writer

Gina Ender
Staff Writer
gender@signalscv.com
 
661-287-5525

Haley Sawyer
Sports Reporter
hsawyer@signalscv.com
661-287-5530

Nikolas Samuels
Staff Writer
nsamuels@signalscv.com
661-287-5591

MUG_Erik Luna

Erik Luna
Copy Editor
eluna@signalscv.com
661-287-5529

Digital Media

mug_austin-dave-copy
mug_samie-gebers-copy

Austin Dave
Director of Digital Operations, Multimedia Journalist
austin@signalscv.com
661-287-5550

Samantha Gebers
Multimedia Journalist
sgebers@signalscv.com
 
661-287-5561

Advertising

mug_steve-nakutin-copy
maureen_daniels_01
mug_toni-sims-copy

Steve Nakutin
Director of Advertising
snakutin@signalscv.com
661-287-5557

Maureen Daniels
Major and National Accounts, Marketing Director
mdaniels@signalscv.com
661-287-5566

Toni Sims
Multimedia Account Executive
tsims@signalscv.com
661-287-5534

linda_kerr_mug_100716

Linda Kerr
Classifieds/DBAs/Obituaries Clerk
classifieds@signalscv.com
661-287-5569

Dawn Begley
Multimedia Account Executive
dbegley@signalscv.com
661-287-5534

Administrative

sue_springer_01
Jo Lasick

Susan Springer
Accounting and HR Manager
sspringer@signalscv.com
661-287-5502

Jo Lasick
Accounts Receivable and Legals Clerk
jlasick@signalscv.com
 
661-287-5508

Circulation & Membership Services

Pam Conley
Circulation Manager
pconley@signalscv.com
661-287-5580

Visual & Creative

mug_trish-galloway-copy
mug_emily-lyman-copy

Trish Galloway
Graphic Designer
tgalloway@signalscv.com
661-287-5549

Emily Lyman
Graphic Designer
elyman@signalscv.com
661-287-5547