Signal Staff

[vc_row][vc_column][vc_column_text]Mission Statement: Achieve the highest possible standards in all that we do. Our top priorities are to offer, at all times, world class local content and unparalleled customer service to our readers. We are committed to provide innovative multimedia solutions, which enable our customers to increase their business and reach their sales targets.[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column][vc_custom_heading text=”News Division” google_fonts=”font_family:Quicksand%3A300%2Cregular%2C700|font_style:700%20bold%20regular%3A700%3Anormal”][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column width=”1/4″][vc_single_image image=”36338″ img_size=”352×352″ alignment=”center”][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/4″][vc_single_image image=”36245″ img_size=”352×352″][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/4″][vc_single_image image=”36322″ img_size=”352×352″ alignment=”center”][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/4″][vc_single_image image=”40146″ img_size=”352×352″ alignment=”center”][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column width=”1/4″][vc_column_text]

Jason Schaff
Vice President & Editor
jschaff@signalscv.com
661-287-5515

[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/4″][vc_column_text]

Perry Smith
Deputy Managing Editor
psmith@signalscv.com
661-287-5561

[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/4″][vc_column_text]

Jim Holt
Senior Staff Writer
jholt@signalscv.com
661-287-5527

[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/4″][vc_column_text]

Crystal Duan
Staff Writer
cduan@signalscv.com
 
661-287-5525

[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column width=”1/4″][vc_single_image image=”36244″ img_size=”352×352″ alignment=”center”][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/4″][vc_single_image image=”36342″ img_size=”352×302″ alignment=”center”][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/4″][vc_single_image image=”37351″ img_size=”352×352″ alignment=”center”][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/4″][vc_single_image image=”2496″ img_size=”352×352″ alignment=”center”][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column width=”1/4″][vc_column_text]

Haley Sawyer
Sports Editor
hsawyer@signalscv.com
661-287-5530

[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/4″][vc_column_text]

Steve Kiggins
Business Editor
skiggins@signalscv.com
661-287-5509

[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/4″][vc_column_text]

Skylar Barti
Staff Writer
sbarti@signalscv.com
 
661-287-5531

[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/4″][vc_column_text]

Austin Dave
Multimedia JournalistDirector of Digital Operations
adave@signalscv.com
661-287-5550

[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column width=”1/4″][vc_single_image image=”36242″ img_size=”352×352″ alignment=”center”][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/4″][vc_single_image image=”36238″ img_size=”352×352″ alignment=”center”][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/4″][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/4″][vc_single_image image=”37353″ img_size=”352×352″ alignment=”center”][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column width=”1/4″][vc_column_text]

Erik Luna
Copy Editor
eluna@signalscv.com
661-287-5529

[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/4″][vc_column_text]

Eva Piccolo
Special Sections Editor
epiccolo@signalscv.com
661-287-5593

[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/4″][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/4″][vc_column_text]

William L. Reynolds
Director of Veteran Affairs
billry@ca.rr.com
661-993-9712

[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column width=”1/4″][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/4″][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/4″][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/4″][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column width=”1/4″][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/4″][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/4″][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/4″][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column][vc_custom_heading text=”Creative and Graphic Design” google_fonts=”font_family:Quicksand%3A300%2Cregular%2C700|font_style:700%20bold%20regular%3A700%3Anormal”][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column width=”1/4″][vc_single_image image=”36331″ img_size=”352×352″ alignment=”center”][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/4″][vc_single_image image=”36337″ img_size=”352×352″ alignment=”center”][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/4″][vc_single_image image=”36353″ img_size=”352×352″ alignment=”center”][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/4″][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column width=”1/4″][vc_column_text]

Trish Galloway
Graphic Designer
tgalloway@signalscv.com
661-287-5549

[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/4″][vc_column_text]

Joshua Fleck
Graphic Designer
jfleck@signalscv.com
661-287-5547

[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/4″][vc_column_text]

Danny Diaz
Digital Assistant
ddiaz@signalscv.com
661-287-5550

[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/4″][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column][vc_custom_heading text=”Sales and Advertising Division” google_fonts=”font_family:Quicksand%3A300%2Cregular%2C700|font_style:700%20bold%20regular%3A700%3Anormal”][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column width=”1/4″][vc_single_image image=”23604″][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/4″][vc_single_image image=”36343″ img_size=”352×352″ alignment=”center”][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/4″][vc_single_image image=”1282″ img_size=”352×352″ alignment=”center”][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/4″][vc_single_image image=”36246″ img_size=”352×352″ alignment=”center”][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column width=”1/4″][vc_column_text]

Michael Madigan
Digital Advertising
mmadigan@signalscv.com
661-287-5519

[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/4″][vc_column_text]

Courtney Briley
Advertising
cbriley@signalscv.com
661-287-5564

[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/4″][vc_column_text]

Maureen Daniels
Multimedia Account Executive
mdaniels@signalscv.com
661-287-5566

[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/4″][vc_column_text]

Linda Kerr
Classifieds/DBAs/Obituaries Clerk
classifieds@signalscv.com
661-287-5569

[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column width=”1/4″][vc_single_image image=”36325″ img_size=”352×352″ alignment=”center”][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/4″][vc_single_image image=”36264″ img_size=”352×352″ alignment=”center”][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/4″][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/4″][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column width=”1/4″][vc_column_text]

Toni Sims
Multimedia Account Executive
tsims@signalscv.com
661-287-5534

[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/4″][vc_column_text]

Peter Smith
Multimedia Account Executive
petersmith@signalscv.com
661-287-5548

[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/4″][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/4″][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column][vc_custom_heading text=”Administrative and Support Divison” google_fonts=”font_family:Quicksand%3A300%2Cregular%2C700|font_style:700%20bold%20regular%3A700%3Anormal”][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column width=”1/4″][vc_single_image image=”1281″ img_size=”352×352″ alignment=”center”][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/4″][vc_single_image image=”36333″ img_size=”352×352″ alignment=”center”][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/4″][vc_single_image image=”36332″ img_size=”352×352″ alignment=”center”][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/4″][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column width=”1/4″][vc_column_text]

Susan Springer
Accounting and HR Manager
sspringer@signalscv.com
661-287-5502

[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/4″][vc_column_text]

Jo Lasick
Accounts Receivable and Legals Clerk
jlasick@signalscv.com
 
661-287-5508

[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/4″][vc_column_text]

Teresa Plascencia
Circulation
circulation@signalscv.com661-287-5558

[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/4″][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column][/vc_column][/vc_row]