2017 All-Foothill League boys basketball team released

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on email

Co-Players of the Year:

Whitten Dominguez, Jr., Hart
Dexter Akanno, Jr., Valencia

First Team

Yvan Yomba, Sr., Canyon
Ben Kaufman, Sr., Hart
Zach Phipps, Sr., Saugus
Anthony McIntyre, Sr., Saugus
Jayden Trower, So., Valencia
Austin Galuppo, Jr., West Ranch

MORE HOOPS: Mason Nesbitt: Canyon-Valencia girls was matchup we all wanted

Second Team

Josue Valencia, Sr., Canyon
Richard Kawakami, So., Golden Valley
Renz Brual, Sr., Hart
Zach Hawkins, Jr., Valencia
Chris Kodama, Sr., West Ranch
Suren Aghazadian, Sr., West Ranch

Honorable Mention

Jack Yerem, Sr., Canyon
Josh Martin, So., Golden Valley
Caleb Waldeck, Jr., Hart
Luke Bodeau, Jr., Saugus
Kyler Motoyasu, Sr., Valencia
Andrew Austin, So., West Ranch

Related To This Story

Latest NEWS